To blog or not to blog, that is the question and my answer is TO BLOG.  I am throwing down a challenge to myself.  I am going to blog once a day everyday for the next 30 days.  Will I have topics to write about?  Can I keep my committment to do this?  I guess we will have to see. 

To give you a taste of what I could possibly write about, he’s a quick list of my interests:

Nonprofit work, Fundraising, Social Work, Young Nonprofit Professionals, Bravo, Real Housewives, music, relationships, friendships, vacations, deals, career, social media,  family, funny stories, Maricopa, Phoenix, St. Louis, WWE, the future, movies, the Food Network, local businesses, local restaurants, events, hiking, cars, NCIS, shopping…

I’ve listed 30 things, so this challenge should be easy to accomplish.  I’m excited to see what I come up with and can look back upon after the 30 days.  I also hope that with this challenge, I make blogging a habit.  So let me get my Doogie Howser on and start blogging.  I also welcome any comments and words of encouragement.   Happy blogging!!

